Meets and Events

Sat Mar 9

Open Registration
Apache Pool
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

In-person registration open to all swimmers.

There will be a swim test for all new swimmers.

Sat Apr 6

Open Registration
Apache Pool
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

In-person registration open to all swimmers

There will be a swim test for all new swimmers.

Wed Apr 17

Open Registration
Apache Pool
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Sun Apr 28

New season kick-off party (New Families)
Tomlinson Pavillion
Start: 2:00 PM
End: 3:00 PM

Sun Apr 28

New season kick-off party (All families)
Tomlinson Pavillion
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 4:00 PM

Sat May 11

TEST MEET
Apache Pool - Block House Creek
Warm-up: 6:00 AM

Times for this meet are unofficial.

Team Report Time: 6:00am 

Warm Ups: 6:45am 

Meet Start Time: 7:30am

This meet will not include the later relays, nor the long freestyle events.

Fri May 17

Wave - A - Thon
Apache Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Sat May 18

HOME - Time Trials
Apache Pool - Block House Creek
Start: 7:30 AM
Warm-up: 6:00 AM

Times for this meet are unofficial.

Team Report Time: 6:00am 

Warm Ups: 6:45am 

Meet Start Time: 7:30am

This meet will not include relays, nor the long freestyle events.

Sat May 25

HOME - Balcones @ BHC
Apache Pool - Block House Creek
Start: 7:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 1

AWAY - BHC @ Steiner Blue
12401 Bella Mar Trail, Austin, TX 78732
Warm-up: 6:30 AM

Sat Jun 8

HOME - Hurricanes @ BHC
Apache Pool - Block House Creek
Start: 7:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Jun 11

Team Picture
Apache Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 9:00 AM (estimated)
Add Snippet